Editorial Team

Journal of Research in Administrative Sciences (JRAS) internationally composed board of editors and ad hoc referees guarantee the high-quality standard of the journal. Our Editorial advisory board and Reviewers consist of Ph.D. doctors from all over the world including the USA, UK, South Africa, Canada, and European countries.

Editor-In-Chief
Mahwish Sindhu, Ph.D.
School of Business, Aldar University Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mahwish@aldar.ac.ae, editor@jraspublications.org
Areas of Interests: Management, Marketing, Digitial Marketing, and Leadership

Deputy Editor
Mohammed Azeem, PhD
American University in the Emirates, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mohammad.azeem@aue.ae

Editorial Fellow
Nimra Batool, (Ph.D. Fellow)
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
sbatool@ethz.ch

Publishing Manager
Muhammad Salman Latif
Northeastern University, China
publishing.manager@jraspublications.org

Journal Contact

Editorial Advisory Board

Duration: July 7, 2020 - July 8, 2023

A. J. Stagliano, Ph.D
Saint Joseph's University, USA
astaglia@sju.edu
Areas of Interests: Economics, Accounting and Finance

Rachel e. Khan, Ph.D
University of the Philippines, Diliman, Philippines
rekhan2@up.edu.ph
Areas of Interests: Change Management, E-government; Governance; Political Science; Public management; Others

Rolyana Ferinia, Ph.D
Adventist University of Indonesia, Indonesia
rolyana.pintalu@unai.edu
Areas of Interests: Change Management; Entrepreneurship

Rekha Choudhary, PhD
Jai Narain Vyas University, India
rekha.ec@jnvu.edu.in
Areas of Interests: Economics, Accounting and Finance; Human Resource Management & leadership

Henryk Dzwigol, PhD
Silesian University of Technology, Poland
henryk.dzwigol@polsl.pl
Areas of Interests: Change Management; International Business; Marketing and Management; Organizational studies

Tajul Shuhaizam Said, PhD
Sultan Idris Education University (UPSI), Malaysia
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my
Areas of Interests: Innovation Management; Governance Structures

Rafiuddin Ahmed, PhD
James Cook University, Australia
rafiuddin.ahmed@jcu.edu.au
Areas of Interests: Economics, Accounting and Finance; International Business; Performance management, Comparative Politics; Public management

Dennis A. Sandoval, PhD
Chiang Kai Shek College School of Graduate Studies, Philippines
denni.sandoval@cksc.edu.ph
Areas of Interests: Banking and Finance, Change Management, Education Policy, Strategy and business development, Comparative Politics; Governance; Political Science; Public management

Mariola Dzwigol-Barosz., PhD
Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland
mariola.dzwigol-barosz@polsl.pl
Areas of Interests: Entrepreneurship; Family Business; Human Resource Management & Leadership

Khalil Ahmed Chana, PhD
IBA University, Pakistan
khalilchanna@iba-suk.edu.pk
Areas of Interests:Change Management; Ethics in Organizations; Human Resource Management & leadership; International Business; Organizational studies; Performance management, Public management

Ayman Mustafa Khames Alarmoti, PhD
Al khawarizmi International College, Abu Dhabi, UAE
ayman_armoti@yahoo.com
Areas of Interests: Change Management; Corporate Governance; Entrepreneurship; Ethics in Organizations; Human Resource Management & leadership; Innovation Management; International Business; Marketing and Management; Performance management; Policy, Strategy and Business Development, E-government

Cheikh M. Bachir Mbodj, PhD
Atlantic International University (AIU), USA
mbass.mbodj52@gmail.com
Areas of Interests: Business Management, Comparative Politics; E-government; Governance; International Relations

Jackson Adams PhD
University of Essex, England, UK
khala@essex.ac.uk
Areas of Interests: Corporate law; Information Technology; International Business, E-government; International Relations

Chinwe Okoyeuzu, Ph.D
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria
chinwe.okoyeuzu@unn.edu.ng
Areas of Interests: Banking; Corporate Governance; Economics, Accounting and Finance; Entrepreneurship

Ahmed Mansour, PhD
United Arab Emirates University, UAE
ahmede@uaeu.ac.ae
Areas of Interests: E-government; Governance; Political Science

Haroon Bakari, PhD
University of Sindh Jamshoro, Pakistan
haroon.bakari@usindh.edu.pk
Areas of Interests: Change Management; Entrepreneurship; Ethics in Organizations; Human Resource Management & leadership; Innovation Management; Organizational Studies; Performance management