Editorial Team

Journal of Research in Administrative Sciences (JRAS) internationally composed board of editors and ad hoc referees guarantees the high-quality standard of the journal. Our Editorial advisory board and Reviewers consist of Ph.D. doctors from all over the world.

Editor-In-Chief
Mahwish Sindhu, PhD
Synergy University, Dubai, UAE
msindhu@synergydubai.aeeditor@jraspublications.org
Areas of Interest: Management, Digital Marketing, Artificial intelligence

Associate Editor
Rock-Antoine Mehanna, PhD
Dean and Professor Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University, Dubai UAE
r.mehanna@hbmsu.ac.aeassociateeditor@jraspublications.org
Areas of Interest:  Strategy, Policy and Innovation

Journal Contact

Editorial Advisory Board

Mohd. Farid Shamsudin, PhD
Director Marketing Universiti Kuala Lumpur
mfarid@unikl.edu.my
Areas of Interest: Marketing, Data Analysis, Digitial Marketing

Marija Runić Ristić, PhD
University of Novi Sad, Serbia
runic@famns.edu.rs  
Areas of Interest:  HRM, Management, leadership

J. Stagliano, Ph.D
Saint Joseph's University, USA
astaglia@sju.edu
Areas of Interest: Economics, Accounting and Finance<b/r>

Rachel e. Khan, Ph.D
University of the Philippines, Diliman, Philippines
rekhan2@up.edu.ph
Areas of Interest: Change Management, E-government, Governance

Rolyana Ferinia, Ph.D
Adventist University of Indonesia, Indonesia
rolyana.pintalu@unai.edu
Areas of Interest: Change Management, Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Henryk Dzwigol, PhD
Silesian University of Technology, Poland
henryk.dzwigol@polsl.pl
Areas of Interest: Change Management, International Business, Marketing

Tajul Shuhaizam Said, PhD
Sultan Idris Education University (UPSI), Malaysia
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my
Areas of Interest: Innovation Management, Governance Structures

Rafiuddin Ahmed, PhD
James Cook University, Australia
rafiuddin.ahmed@jcu.edu.au
Areas of Interest: Economics, Accounting and Finance, International Business

Dennis A. Sandoval, PhD
Chiang Kai Shek College School of Graduate Studies, Philippines
denni.sandoval@cksc.edu.ph
Areas of Interest: Banking and Finance, Change Management, Education Policy

Mariola Dzwigol-Barosz., PhD
Silesian University of Technology in Gliwice, Poland
mariola.dzwigol-barosz@polsl.pl
Areas of Interest: Entrepreneurship, Family Business, Human Resource Management 

Cheikh M. Bachir Mbodj, PhD
Atlantic International University (AIU), USA
mbass.mbodj52@gmail.com
Areas of Interest: Business Management, Comparative Politics, E-government

Jackson Adams PhD
University of Essex, England, UK
khala@essex.ac.uk
Areas of Interest: Corporate law, Information Technology, International Business

Chinwe Okoyeuzu, Ph.D
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria
chinwe.okoyeuzu@unn.edu.ng
Areas of Interest: Banking, Corporate Governance, Economics

Ahmed Mansour, PhD
United Arab Emirates University, UAE
ahmede@uaeu.ac.ae
Areas of Interest: E-government, Governance, Political Science